How To Get Full Body Haki In A One Piece Game

[Discussion] 4 possible ideas what GEAR 4 will be
[Discussion] 4 possible ideas what GEAR 4 will be from

What is Haki?

Haki is a special power in the world of One Piece. It is an ability that allows its users to sense and manipulate the spiritual energy known as “Haki” to enhance their combat skills. There are three types of Haki: Observation Haki, Armament Haki, and Conqueror’s Haki. In this article, we will focus on how to obtain Full Body Haki in a One Piece game.

Step 1: Choose the Right Character

Before you can obtain Full Body Haki, you need to select a character who possesses this ability in the game. Many characters in the One Piece universe are known to have Full Body Haki, such as Monkey D. Luffy, Roronoa Zoro, and Sabo. Choose a character that suits your playstyle and has the Full Body Haki ability.

Step 2: Master Observation Haki

To obtain Full Body Haki, you must first master Observation Haki. This Haki allows you to sense the presence of others, predict their movements, and avoid attacks. Practice using Observation Haki in battles and focus on improving your ability to anticipate enemy moves. The more you train, the stronger your Observation Haki will become.

Step 3: Train Armament Haki

After mastering Observation Haki, it’s time to train Armament Haki. Armament Haki enhances your physical attacks and allows you to bypass the defenses of Logia-type Devil Fruit users. Practice using Armament Haki to strengthen your punches and kicks. Aim to become proficient in this Haki to unlock Full Body Haki.

Step 4: Seek Guidance from Experienced Characters

In the game, there might be experienced characters who can guide you in unlocking Full Body Haki. Interact with these characters and complete their missions or quests to gain their knowledge. They might reveal crucial information about Full Body Haki and provide you with valuable tips on how to obtain it.

Step 5: Complete Challenging Battles and Quests

To fully unlock Full Body Haki, you will need to face challenging battles and complete difficult quests. Engage in intense fights against powerful opponents to push your limits and unlock new abilities. The more battles you win and quests you complete, the closer you will get to obtaining Full Body Haki.

Step 6: Train Your Willpower

Obtaining Full Body Haki requires immense willpower and determination. Train your mind and body to increase your overall strength and resilience. Engage in rigorous training sessions, meditate, and focus on your goals. The stronger your willpower, the easier it will be to unlock Full Body Haki.

Step 7: Harness Conqueror’s Haki

Conqueror’s Haki is the rarest form of Haki and can only be unlocked by those with exceptional willpower and leadership qualities. Once you have mastered Observation Haki and Armament Haki, focus on harnessing Conqueror’s Haki. This Haki allows you to overpower and dominate your opponents, making it a crucial step in obtaining Full Body Haki.

Step 8: Unlock Full Body Haki

After following the previous steps and honing your Haki skills, you will finally be able to unlock Full Body Haki. This ability allows you to coat your entire body with Haki, significantly enhancing your defensive and offensive capabilities. With Full Body Haki, you will become a formidable force in the game, capable of taking on even the toughest opponents.


Unlocking Full Body Haki in a One Piece game requires dedication, perseverance, and a deep understanding of the game’s mechanics. By choosing the right character, mastering Observation Haki, training Armament Haki, seeking guidance from experienced characters, completing challenging battles, training your willpower, harnessing Conqueror’s Haki, and staying determined, you can obtain Full Body Haki and become a true powerhouse in the game.

Comments |0|

Legend *) Required fields are marked
**) You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Category: How To Get
Tags: ,