How To Get Away With Murder Episodes: A Complete Guide

How To Watch Get Away With A Murderer Season 2
How To Watch Get Away With A Murderer Season 2 from

The Phenomenal Series

Since its premiere in 2014, “How to Get Away with Murder” has captivated audiences around the world with its gripping storyline, complex characters, and shocking twists. Created by Peter Nowalk and produced by Shonda Rhimes, this legal thriller has become a pop culture phenomenon, leaving viewers eagerly awaiting each new episode.


“How to Get Away with Murder” follows the life of Annalise Keating, a brilliant and enigmatic criminal defense attorney and law professor at Middleton University. She selects a group of her top students, known as the Keating Five, to work alongside her at her law firm. Together, they become entangled in a series of murder mysteries, all while navigating their own personal and professional challenges.

Seasons and Episodes

The show spans a total of six seasons, with each season consisting of several intriguing episodes. In total, there are 90 episodes, each approximately 45 minutes long. Let’s take a closer look at each season and the notable episodes within them:

Season 1

The first season introduces us to the main characters and sets the stage for the intense drama that unfolds. It consists of 15 episodes, including:

1. “Pilot” (Episode 1): In the pilot episode, we meet Annalise Keating and her students as they become involved in a murder case that shocks them to the core.

2. “It’s All Her Fault” (Episode 9): This episode reveals a major twist that changes everything and leaves viewers on the edge of their seats.

Season 2

In the second season, the stakes are raised even higher as the characters face the consequences of their actions. It consists of 15 episodes, including:

1. “She’s Dying” (Episode 4): Annalise’s health takes a turn for the worse, leading to a series of unexpected events.

2. “Anna Mae” (Episode 10): This episode delves into Annalise’s past, uncovering secrets that have haunted her for years.

Season 3

The third season delves deeper into the characters’ backstories and introduces new mysteries. It consists of 15 episodes, including:

1. “We’re Good People Now” (Episode 1): The season premiere sets the stage for a rollercoaster of emotions as Annalise and her students face the aftermath of a tragic event.

2. “Wes” (Episode 9): This episode reveals the shocking truth about Wes’s fate, leaving fans in disbelief.

Season 4

In the fourth season, the characters find themselves entangled in a new web of secrets and lies. It consists of 15 episodes, including:

1. “I’m Going Away” (Episode 1): Annalise receives a surprising offer that could change everything, leading to a series of unexpected events.

2. “Live. Live. Live.” (Episode 8): This episode takes us on an emotional rollercoaster as a major character’s life hangs in the balance.

Season 5

The fifth season brings new challenges for Annalise and her students, testing their loyalty and resilience. It consists of 15 episodes, including:

1. “Your Funeral” (Episode 1): The season premiere shocks viewers with a tragic event that sets the tone for the rest of the season.

2. “Make Me the Enemy” (Episode 8): This episode reveals shocking truths about the characters’ pasts, forever changing their dynamics.

Season 6

The sixth and final season unravels the remaining mysteries and brings the story to a powerful conclusion. It consists of 15 episodes, including:

1. “Say Goodbye” (Episode 1): The season premiere sets the stage for the ultimate showdown as Annalise faces her greatest challenge yet.

2. “Annalise Keating Is Dead” (Episode 15): This emotional finale reveals the fates of the characters and ties up loose ends, leaving viewers satisfied with the conclusion.


“How to Get Away with Murder” is a thrilling series that has left a lasting impact on its viewers. With its intricate plotlines, compelling characters, and shocking revelations, it has become a must-watch for fans of the legal thriller genre. Whether you’re a long-time fan or new to the series, each episode will keep you on the edge of your seat, eager to discover how these brilliant minds will get away with murder.

Comments |0|

Legend *) Required fields are marked
**) You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Category: How To Get
Tags: ,